Testimonials and Reviews

South Bay Retina

Keshav Narain, MD

Retina Specialist & Surgeon located in Sunnyvale, CA & Gilroy, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Keshav Narain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keshav Narain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very attentive and pros at their selected positions
Gloria M.
10/26/17
Dr. Narain is so friendly and helpful. He even gave me some good tips about my diabetes (I can actually have ice cream!). I also think he is extremely knowledgeable about treating eye problems.
Ruth H.
10/05/17
Very knowledgeable staff
Marianne K.
09/15/17
Dr.Narain is an excellent Retina Surgeon who has focused in my case to take steps to help me avoid surgery. He has very impressive staff, equipment and procedures. I highly recommend him.
Jean T.
09/13/17
Dr keeps up to date on any other medical issues I may have.
MAUREEN O.
08/30/17
Excellent Dr and great staffs
HENRY N.
08/29/17
He does an amazing Job with the treatment and care of my vision needs. Would not go to any other physician! By far the best physician in town!
ANIYAH P.
08/28/17
Excellently... I would like to say Thank you so much to ...The Team at South Bay Retina and The First special Thanks so much to Dr. Keshawn Narain has been to advise and taking care of the problem from my eyes...
KIEU THONG C.
08/28/17
I've seen Dr. Narain for over 10 years now. He is one of best ophthalmologists that I know, knowledgeable and owns a lot of high-tech diagnostics tools - much more than average doctor in the field. That makes his diagnosis to be very objective....well, one satisfied customer here.
IGOR V.
08/18/17
Dr. Narain and staff are excellent. I recommend him to friends and acquaintances.
STEVEN M F.
08/17/17
Dr Narain has always been an extraordinary dr. I've been his patient for almost 10 yrs, & he delivers an excellent care every time i see him. Highly recommended
LUTHERINE C.
08/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location